Skip to main content

Downloading your data or deleting your account

At the bottom of the Billing page, in Your data, you can download a copy of your data or delete your account. Deleting permanently removes your account and docu

Last updated

At the bottom of the Billing page, in Your data, you can download a copy of your data or delete your account. Deleting permanently removes your account and documents.

Was this article helpful?